About the Site

We are a newly married couple in our late-20’s currently living in Sydney, Australia.

Our main goal is to move to Europe (hopefully somewhere in Scandinavia) in 10 years or less.

We love travelling & our favourite country so far is Japan.

We have a very cute British bulldog baby daughter.

2 thoughts on “About the Site

  1. Hi. I’m new to your blog and found it via Move to Portugal. I’m older than you (turning 50 this year), live in Brisbane but also hope to move overseas in the next few years i.e. to the U.K. I also love travelling and visited Japan a few months ago – absolutely loved it. I have 3 children – a boy, 22; a girl, 19 and my much-loved corgi cross, who’ll be 15 next month. I only started my blog when I came back from Japan, so it is all still fairly new to me!
    Look forward to reading more:)

  2. Hi! Nice to meet a fellow Aussie – I don’t think there’s a lot of PF bloggers in Australia. The only other one I can think of is Tasmanian Minimalist. Good luck on moving overseas – I’ll be following your travels! 🙂

    PS. Loved Japan!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s